You are currently browsing the daily archive for November 7, 2010.

I’ve been listening to Mindy Gledhill on my iPod and loving it! I got her album “Anchor” and it’s great.

If you get a chance . . . and you want to hear music to make your ears happy . . . then check out the link to her video.

Enjoy.

About Me


Welcome to Sue's World. I'm a wife and a mother to 2 great grown-ups, living in Canberra, Australia.

My craft interests include patchwork, stitching, scrapbooking and photography.

Please feel free to stop by from time to time, and I'd love it if you'd leave me a message to let me know you've been.

Thanks for stopping in on my world.

Email Me

sue@trendium.net.au

Singer Sewing Machines

Sue's World Singer Sewing Machines page link

Snapshots

Sue's World Snapshots page link

iPhone Stuff

Sue's World iPhone Stuff page link

Blogger’s Quilt Festival

Catalicious BOM

Snowbound BOM

Friday Night Sew-In

Categories

November 2010
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930